2016 Schedule

HOME team is in CAPITALS and is on the LEFT.
Monday June 6
  Monday July 11
BROCKTON UTD
10
Shoe City
3
  WHITMAN FC
0
Shoe City
2
WHITMAN UNITED
1
Whitman FC
3
  BROCKTON UTD
6
Whitman United
0
                 
                 
     
Monday June 13
  Monday July 18
BROCKTON UTD
10
Whitman FC
3
  SHOE CITY
1
Brockton Utd
6
WHITMAN UNITED
0
Shoe City
0
8
WHITMAN UTD
3
Whitman FC
2
                 
                 
     
Monday June 20
  Monday July 25
WHITMAN FC
  Crossover Match
    WHITMAN FC
4
Brockton United
2
SHOE CITY
  Crossover Match
    SHOE CITY
0
Whitman United
5
WHITMAN UNITED
  Crossover Match
           
TAUNTON
  Brockton United
           
     
Monday June 27
  Monday August 1
WHITMAN FC
  Crossover Match
    WHITMAN UNITED
1
Brockton United
3
BROCKTON UTD
  Crossover Match
    SHOE CITY
1
Whitman FC
4
WHITMAN UNITED
  Crossover Match
           
TAUNTON
  Shoe City
           
     
     
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
2016 Playoffs
The First Round of Play-offs will have Team  travelling to Team 4 on Thursday August 13th.  The winner of this match will play the 1st Place finisher on Monday
August 17th.
Playoff:  Thursday August 13  7:00 pm
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS
         
WHITMAN UTD
2
Whitman FC
1
         
                 
The semi-Final Round of playoffs will be on August 8 with 1 v 4 and 2 v 3.  These matches will be played at Whitman-Hanson Regional HS.
Playoff: Monday August 8
Start time is 6:00 pm
  Playoff: Monday August 8
Start time is 8:00 pm
BROCKTON UTD
4
Shoe City
2
 
WHITMAN FC
1
Whitman Utd
2
          WHITMAN FC
1
Shoe City
2
CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH
Wednesday August 10
Start time is
8:00 pm at Whitman-Hanson Regional HS
BROCKTON UNITED
4
 
Whitman United
2
START TIME:  ALL regular season matches have a start time of 6:15 pm and will be played at Whitman-Hanson Regional High School.  

Gray matches signify 8:00 pm starts at Whitman-Hanson Regional HS.


SCHEDULE CHANGES:  ALL matches are now being played at Whitman-Hanson Regional High School.

Make-up MATCHES: